In addition to the cast of thousands, it takes love, commitment, materials, and money to keep Trollwood going and growing each year. Gate receipts and contributions comprise approximately 50% of our annual operating budget. Your financial and in-kind contributions allow us to provide unique youth development programs and high quality entertainment for our community. Now is the time to join hundreds of others in the all-important role of being a Trollwood supporter. Make your individual contribution today!

Listed below are those individuals, companies and organizations who have generously supported Trollwood Performing Arts School. Their encouragement and financial support make dreams come true for our youth and provide numerous arts opportunities for people in the region. This list reflects gifts received between January 1, 2015 - June 29, 2016.




























Bright Star:

Bell State Bank and Trust



Forum Communications Co.
North Dakota Council on the Arts
West Acres Development Co.


Luminary Inkind:

Corwin Automotive
Forum Communications Co.Hornbacher’s Foods



Bobcat Company
Coca Cola Bottling Company - High Country
Fargo-Moorhead Sertoma Club
Heritage Homes
John Deere Foundation
Otter Tail Corporation
Julie Snortland
The Arts Partnership and the Cities of Fargo, Moorhead,
and West Fargo


Imagineer Inkind:

Hotel Donaldson
Spotlight Media
Skate City



Sarah and Dean Atchison In Honor
of Gracie Atchison
Janette and Dr. Rick Buresh
Elmer and Kayla Berg Foundation
Kari and Max Heerman
Cheri and Errol Schoenfish
Fargo-Moorhead Area Foundation/William & Anna Jane Schlossman Donor Advised Fund
Xcel Energy Foundation


Dreammaker Inkind:

Office Sign Company
Sweeney Cleaners



Fargo Public Schools Development Foundation/Matthew Thibedeau Scholarship Fund
Fargo-Moorhead Area Foundation/Milton and Evelyn Larson Donor Advised Fund
Robert L. Gerke
Lynn and Richard Hentges
Industrial Builders Inc.
Jill and Gary Inman
Fargo Kiwanis Club
Nancy Likness
Deb and Bill Pieper
Kit Scherber Memorial Assistantship
Arlyce and Harris Widmer


Visionary Inkind:

David Coons/ASI Professional Associates
Blow’s Sew and Vac
Dacotah Paper Company
Gundy Wear
Erbert & Gerberts and Noodles & Co
West Acres Development Company



Budget Blinds
Edith Dawson
Dawn Dexter
Carolyn and Tom Espel
Fargo-Moorhead Area Foundation/Mohr Family-Dacotah Paper Donor Advised Fund
Lorraine and Bruce Furness
Doris Hertsgaard
Larry Holmstrom
Kimberly and George Koeck
Ron and Pat McClure
The Optomist Club of Fargo
Melanie and Kevin Paape
Alice and Dr. Robert Pattengale In Honor of Cole Nubson and Mary Poppins Cast
Pamela and Toby Peterson
Quota Club of Fargo Moorhead
RDO Equipment Co. - Community Responsibility Committee
Angela and Brian Schulz In honor of Amy, Sarah, and Sophie Schulz
Jackie and Jim Shaw In honor of Jennifer and Natalie Shaw
Donna and Mark Sell
Stephen Silletto
Judith and Stephen Spellman
Susan Farkas and Joshua Wynne



Rachael Agre
Kathy and Jim Anderson In honor of Jessica Anderson
Angela and Steve Bagan
Catherine L. Carlson In Memory of
Owen Carlson
Vicki Chepulis In Memory of Eddie Gasper
Susan M. Clambey In honor of
Dacotah Nelson
Yvonne Condell
Dakota Medical Foundation
Frances and Alan Dexter
Phyllis and Thomas Dowdell
Lisa and Steve Eicholtz
Kristin and James Engstrom
Helen and Charles Grommesh
Caryn Jo Hewitt In honor of Kelsy, Alexys, & Trevor Hewitt; Martty, Tony, & Morgan Trout
JoAnn and Dean Hornbacher
Carolyn Kienenberger
Sharon and Jerry Meier
Katherine and Patrick Mineer In honor of Olivia, Hadley, and Brekken Mineer
Kathy and Harry Hawken
Nyla and Roger Olson
Ann and Michael Potts
Patricia Scheel Crary
Sonya and Steve Schnabel In honor of
Kalyn and Jacob Schnabel
Sandra and Brian Swor
Kelly and Gene Triptow
Jessica Westgard Larson



Mary Don Aafedt
Erika Aarseth
Rupert Aman
Jennifer and Jeff Anderson
Ann and Larry Anderson
Murphy Anderson
Pamela and Wayne Anderson
Deneen and Kenny Axtman
Tanya Bale
Karen Blasbaugh
Reiko Barnett
Linda and Donald Bartsch In honor of
Brent Bartsch and Mia Ang
Julien Batcheller
Mike and Betsy Beaton
Patricia Beck
Alice Benedett
Janet Berg
Janelle and Steve Berge In honor of Virginia and Leslie Bahr
Ginny and Bill Blain In Memory of Matt Thibedeau
Sara and Scott Bleth In Honor of Carly Bleth
Jodee Bock
Regina Bohnet
Christpher Bohnet
Cherryl Braton
Eloise and Arnie Breikjern
Bremer Bank
Diane and Michael Brock
Susan and Richard Brudvik
Katherine Brye
Tamara J. Bucholz
A. J. Bueide
Martha and Jim Burns In Honor of Luke, Sarah, and Dorothy
James and Martha Burns
Amy and Donald Carey
Laura and Cole Carley
Robert H. Carter
Craig J. Caspers
Rae and Patrick Colliton
Suzanne Cosgriff
Louise Dahl
Kyle Daily
Jim Danielson
Ramona Danielson
Maureen and Thomas Davies
Linda and George Davis
Becky and Ron Day
Joan and Dan Degerness
Rose and Wayne Deist
Dayna Del Val and Mazz Marry
Anne and Alan Denton
Lynne and Jay Devitt
Marie E. Dill
Pauline and Daniel Dunn
Dylan Dunn
Jillain Veil-Ehnert and Michael Ehnert
Eide Bailly LLP Staff and Partners Jeans Day Fund
Lora and Kevin Elfstrum
Carol Enger
Marian and Allyn Fagerholt
Lisa Faiman
Christa Fandrich
Lisbeth and Jim Fandrich
Lisa and Kenneth Farnham
Nancy and Thomas Farnham
Alie and Joel Farren
Drama Section of Fine Arts
Cindy and Rick Fischer
William Fisher
Mary Fitzgerald
Maria Flieth
Charlene and Dr. David Flowers
Colleen and Russell Ford-Dunker
Tricia Fossum
Nan Froelich
Matthew and Lacey Gasper
Larry Gauper
Donna and Michael Gillen
Kathleen Glaser
Nancy and Mark Glaser In Honor of Dan and Ginny Glaser
Lisa Godon
Don and Katy Goethals
Rennitta and Gene Okerlund
Dinah and Jacob Goldenberg
Stephen Gorman and Kathryn Keiser
Arlene H. Gran
Stephanie and Matt Gruchalla
Sheila and Warren Gullickson
Dawn and Lee Gunderson
Helen and Don Gunderson
Kristen Guzman In Honor of Jay Bock
Jodi and Glen Haekenkamp
John and Kathleen Haile
Zue Zan and Robert Hanna
Jean and Jeffrey Hannig
Margaret and Bruce Hanson
Kathryn and David Hanson
Joyce Hanson
Sally and David Harmon
Sam Harrington
Jan and Fraser Harrison In Honor of the Snortland Family
Beth and Robert Haseltine In honor of Bailey Haseltine
Cheryl and Larry Hegvik In Honor of Oksana and Alyssa
Michelle and Brent Hella In honor of Sydney, Will, and Alex Hella
Kate and Norm Hiedeman In Honor of Jacob Fuder
Paul Hindemith
Cherish and Ryan Hoffman
Rhonda and Charles Hoge
LouAnn Honek
Darren Huber In Honor of my wondrous family
Jill and Mitch Humann
Elizabeth and Morris Hund
Sharon and James Hurley
Nicolette and Kevin Jackson
Jamie and Brant Jacobson
Denise and Tim Jensen
June and Roger Johnson
Mary Jo and David Johnson
Judy Johnson
Lexy and Aaron Johnson
Maureen and Marty Jonason In honor of 30th wedding Anniversary
Sue and Delroy Jordhal
Nancy and Neil Jordheim In Honor of Kathy Anderson and her team!
Susan and Dan Kadrmas
Elaine Keller and Paul Dregseth
Monte Kjos
Becky and Kim Koch
Mary and Harvey Laabs
Carol and John Ladwig
John Lamb In honor of Julie Lamb
Michal and Charles Lang
Senator Keith and Lorraine Langseth
Gary John LaRosa
Julie and Richard Laufenberg
Judy Lee ND State Legislator
Kathy Leingang
Sara and Jobey Lichtblau
Tatum and Jacob Lindbo
Kristi and Charles Livdahl
Marlys Lofberg
Clauida Loll
David J. Lutes
Jill and Jon Machayya
Orilla and Gordon Maier
Karen and Gary Mailloux
Dahna Malheim
Rachelle and Jonathan Martin
Carol Martin
Julie and Todd Martin In honor of Kyle Tekautz
Angela and Michael Mathers