Contact Us

Bluestem Center for the Arts Home of Trollwood Performing Arts School

Address: 801 50th Ave S, Moorhead, MN 56560

Phone: (218) 477-6500

Fax: (218) 477-6501

Box Office: (218) 477-6502  (Opens Monday, June 4, 2018)

General Email: trollwood@fargo.k12.nd.us

Staff Emails:

Kathy Anderson | Executive Director | andersk1@fargo.k12.nd.us

Lauren Baasch | Events Coordinator | baaschl@fargo.k12.nd.us

Rachel Gillen | Registrar | gillenr@fargo.k12.nd.us

Nancy Glaser | Program and Volunteer Coordinator | glasern@fargo.k12.nd.us

Kelsy Hewitt | Community Relations Coordinator | hewittk1@fargo.k12.nd.us

Matt Wright | Marketing & Communications Specialist | wrightm1@fargo.k12.nd.us